Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennie Dibala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennie Dibala

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paris Lopez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great thanks to Ray Mendez"

Minkyung Choe

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for commercial property insurance and on short notice Ray Mendez was able to provide us a policy that met our needs and save on cost. Ray and his colleagues are kind, courteous, and professional. They made sure we were taken care of. We am very pleased to have chosen them."

Cypher Selah

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"✅ Thanks to Ray Mendez & Jennie Dibala; Great crew of people at this location. Pride, Professionalism and Outstanding customer service + the price is right. Veterans stop by and get insured ⚓"

Josh Wagner

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service, love all the agents in the office, would definitely recommend to anybody.!"

Samantha Stirling

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ray Mendez is just the best. He helped me out with the best insurance for my family."

Melanie Brown

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance company for 11 years and my insurance going up every renewal it was time to move on. I have received quotes from several companies. This company has been the best. I spoke with Ray Mendez, and he was able to find me the best rates ever honestly. I now refer all my family and friends."

kathy valdez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best office customer service!"

Ray Mendez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice people and helped me save money and learn a lot about how insurance works"

Laura Turtles

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie and her entire team have been super helpful. They helped me get life insurance and helped get me the best price. They are always so friendly and willing to help me with my million questions on my accounts. They are so friendly and I've gotten my husband & grown son to get insurance with her."

Ray Mendez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency in the Corpus Christi area! Always welcoming and very loving staff. God Bless Jennie Dibala and her AWESOME team! “De Colores”"

Cassandra Morales

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie Dibala has been an amazing insurance agent! Always helpful, courteous, and fast to help! I always recommend her to anyone I can!"

Ashley Hanson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome most attitave agents in town . Help me get a great deal on insurance and always there when I have questions."

Janet GARZA

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent quick help Very helpful to my questions quick action Jennie team 👍"

Gina Stinson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Jennie for 25 plus years, she's very kind, considerate of everyone she meets. Jennie has always treated me with respect and kindness."

Brandi Webb

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency in town!"

Lisa Castro

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have moved all our insurance policies to Dibala State Farm. Prices are good but Courtney Martinez is an amazing agent. She sees opportunities and needs and addresses them before we know we need to. She's the best"

Jennifer Pocius

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have received nothing less of spectacular customer service from Jennie! Always there when I need her!"

Kenneth Vazquez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience whenever I have questions , need clarifications , have changes in mind but aren't sure. Its great to know you have a big nationwide company but a small family sized team willing to help you out ."

Joey Martinez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing. Her professionalism and knowledge was impeccable. She was very compassionate to our needs and just went above and beyond to take care of our family’s wellbeing."

gregory castro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney has always been very fast helping me with anything that has ever come up since I've been with State Farm. She is the reason that I insure so many things through her branch"

Adriana Salazar

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always given me the best customer service and lowest rates. I recommend them to all my friends and family!"

Meadoe Santolli

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service from Courtney! Really cared and was very helpful."

Adriana Salazar

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ray Mendez, he was very kind and professional. He took the time to look over my previous policies and saved me over half on both my renters and life insurance. Thank you Ray Mendez from State Farm!!"

sabrina lopez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a quote for Auto, Homeowners, & windstorm with Ray Mendez. He was thorough, attentive, and extremely helpful. He was patient and listened to all my concerns. The process was smooth and he explained everything to me throughout the whole process. I have dealt with Allstate, Farmers, Weston, TWIA, Progressive…and none of them were as helpful as this agent was. The insurance process can be so confusing and Ray helped me UNDERSTAND! Very pleased and happy with their service!"

Stephen Oller

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie’s team is one of the best I have ever worked with for my insurance needs. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Her team will make you feel like a valued client and a VIP."