Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennie Dibala

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennie Dibala

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Gonzalez

Patty Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great customer service from Courtney, she was very helpful and was ready to help."
Profile photo of Barbara Lee

Barbara Lee

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very affordable and best office staff they or off their way to help you get the best quotes for your needs"
Profile photo of Sierra Ontiveros

Sierra Ontiveros

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was really great and helpful on getting me an affordable Insurance plan for my car as well as getting me life insurance couldn't have gone with anyone better would definitely recommend them to family, friends and anyone looking for cheaper insurance and had amazing help with their staff members."
Profile photo of Jessica Harman

Jessica Harman

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie and her team are amazing! I carry auto and renters with Jennie - I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of michelle roddel

michelle roddel

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie and her team are always so pleasant to work with. They respond quickly and are very knowledgeable about all their products. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ja ko be

Ja ko be

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"awsome place with amazing people."
Profile photo of Tristan Reynolds

Tristan Reynolds

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Heather Murchison for all of your insurance needs! I inquired with StateFarm about getting a life insurance policy and she was able to answer all of my questions and concerns with a great price, and exceptional customer service. 👍"
Profile photo of Hector Luna

Hector Luna

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, quick and professional service."
Profile photo of Travis Reynolds

Travis Reynolds

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had reached out to this team for a simple quote! I spoke with Heather, I had mentioned I was looking to save money. Not only was I able to save money but I now know so much more about what my insurance has as well as other benefits. Also, I learned about other things they have to offer for me in the future."
Profile photo of Miguel J Baldearena

Miguel J Baldearena

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you believe that the art of great customer service is in the past, you will be surprised that it is alive and well at Jennie Dibala State Farm. The entire staff is in the "people business." They also just happen to offer insurance services that meet your specific needs. As a new resident of Corpus Christi, I had the pleasure of interacting with Melissa for a quote. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and got to know me before diving right into business. She delivered what she said she would, when she said she would do it. I also had the pleasure of interacting with Courtney and she picked up right where Melissa left off. Same great service. Same great conversation. Finally, I met Ms. Dibala in person as I paid a visit to her office unannounced. She dropped what she was doing to come out and greet me by name, before I even introduced myself. I understood right there and then why her staff is how they are: they mirror her customer service skills and caring attitude. All in all, even if you have to pay more, it is well worth the investment to have this Team on your side."
Profile photo of Michael Baucom

Michael Baucom

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service EVER!!!"
Profile photo of Ash Mari

Ash Mari

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful and helpful experience Stepanie and Jennie have provided us! Saved us money on house and car insurance. I regret not going with them sooner! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of diana garza

diana garza

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with State Farm and this office .Stephanie helped me set up my insurance quickly and answered all of my questions. I recommend her or anyone else in this office for anyone looking for any kind of insurance. Thank you Jennie,Stephanie,and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Sherry Montoya

Sherry Montoya

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Lopez was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Guajardo

Yolanda Guajardo

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I applied to buy life insurance through Stephanie Garza. She was very professional. She responded to my questions in a timely manner. She updated me on the status of my application on a regular basis. The approval process was lengthy however Stephanie continuously kept me informed. Even though I wasn't approved for life insurance I would highly recommend State Farm to family and friends."
Profile photo of Louis Rodriguez

Louis Rodriguez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased insurance from this location and I cannot be more happier with my choice. I had a great customer service experience with Melissa Sanchez who really took care of me and my insurance needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ryfly19

Ryfly19

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie has been very helpful throughout my experience at State Farm. Overall, State Farm is an great insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jessica Castaneda

Jessica Castaneda

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me get my life insurance policy and made it super painless. I was enrolled in just a few easy steps and have all the information I needed. Thanks again Steph!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Castaneda

Jennifer Castaneda

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"You’ll rock! Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Priscilla Sanchez

Priscilla Sanchez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome here! Melissa Sanchez was so nice and professional made everything super easy and saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cardenas

Cindy Cardenas

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Ray Mendez and although he wasn't able to beat my current carrier, I was highly impressed with his knowledge and his commitment on trying to find me the best coverage for my needs. He explained all in detail and answered my questions.Thank you Mr. Mendez for mailing a copy of my quote and the personal Thank you note. Exceptional Service Sir. Cindy Cardenas"
Profile photo of Gabe Zuniga

Gabe Zuniga

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people they are all very helpful."
Profile photo of David Olds

David Olds

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased business insurance with Jennie and can't be happier with the service and price! Previously, I had a group policy through a professional organization. When it was time to renew, I spoke with Jennie. She not only provided me much more comprehensive coverage at a comparable price, but the added benefit of having a local agent made going with her an easy decision. If you have a small business, you really need to talk with her!"
Profile photo of Brenda Koesters

Brenda Koesters

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennie and Robbie are greatly appreciated!! They always answer my questions in a timely manner and make sure i have the correct policy for my family"
Profile photo of Jeff Lynch

Jeff Lynch

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ray Mendez is the only insurance agent I will ever use! He went over and above to save me as much money as he could! Awesome people! Awesome place! Thank you!!!"