Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennie Dibala

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennie Dibala

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beth Turner

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ray was so helpful and thorough walking me through signing up for auto insurance. He explained each option while keeping my best interest in mind. I am relieved and ecstatic to have such an affordable price on my insurance, thank you!"

Naven Garcia

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was my very first time getting insurance and an associate by the name Eliseo. He was very helpful and has outstanding customer service. He answered all my questions. I had a very good experience!"

Frances Revilla

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mari was very professional and assured me all my coverage was taken care of for new year."

Victor Valadez

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 out of 10! Eliseo was just AWESOME! He made everything super clear and left me 100% confident and comfortable."

Cristian Castro

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m thankful for Jennie Dibala and her staff!"

Martin Leal

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team on all my insurance needs"

Samantha Thorleifson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie and her team (especially Courtney) have always gone above and beyond to help us navigate the world of home and auto insurance!!"

Kandee Richardson-Guartuche

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie's staff takes care of each customer like they are family. They will have my business for a lifetime."

Peter De Domenico

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best deals and the service is unmatched anywhere."

Bridget Parker

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie is Amazing! She really will go above and beyond to get you the best insurance quote!"

Belinda Cotton

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie is prompt to offer quotes and is always helpful when providing options so you get the coverage that you need. I have all of my business and personal insurance with her and plan on staying since the level of customer service is so high"

Tina Fotinopoulos

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie is hard working and helpful. She is extremely honest and knowledgeable. She cares about her customers."

Lary Allen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Martinez is very professional and knowledgeable about the industry, products and services. She is honest, very dependable, and always follows through on commitments. I would highly recommend her to other potential customers."

Brittany Soliz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie is amazing to work. We were renting and she helped us with both of our cars and renters insurance. We just bought a house and she was quick with the quotes and answered any questions we had. I have recommended her many times and will continue to do so."

Kayla Martinez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Courtney!"

Victoria Anne

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so Helpful even when I totaled my car they got everything solved within a matter of days I never want to switch to another company Jennie and Courtney are AMAZING and walked me through the entire process. Thank you for being so good at what you do!"

Adam Spengler

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place around! Great customer service, always a pleasant experience, and they have saved me a ton!"

Raudel Hurtado

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Jose Palacios

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I experienced was exceptional!"

P A

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Martinez is a wonderful source of knowledge and has been instrumental in our quest regarding insurance needs. Great job and thank you Courtney!"

Marina Andrade

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Miranda Castaneda

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Lola Jaimes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff ."

Alyssa Bishop

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s the best!"

Mari Martinez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennie Diabala and her staff are the best! They deserve more than 5 stars!"